Win a Private Suite Package

Renew your full membership at Aquis Park, Home of the Gold Coast Turf Club & Event Centre for the 2019/2020 race season prior to June 30th to go into the draw to win a Private Suite Package valued at $5,000! 

Competition starts at 08:30m EST on 01/05/2019 and closes at 12:01pm EST on 30/06/19

The Major Prize

  • Raceday in a Corporate Suite
  • For the wining member and 19 guests
  • Includes a selection of food and 5 hour beverage package
Terms & conditions

Win a trip for 2 to Amsterdam! 

This year purchase any ticket or dining package online for Heineken Gold Coast Cup, May 4th 2019 (Tickets include General Admission, Canary Bar, Heineken Lawn Party, Skyline or Gallery Restaurants) and be in the draw to win.

Competition starts at 9am EST on 21/02/2019 and closes at 12:00pm EST on 2/05/19.

The Major Prize

  • Return economy airfares from Brisbane or Gold Coast to Amsterdam Schipol Airport
  • 5 nights’ four-star twin share accommodation at the Double tree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station;
  • Heineken VIP Experience
  • $1,000.00 AUD spending money
Terms & conditions


1st Place- The Lord Mayor, Anna Hadden 

2nd Place – Vaucluse Bay, Erika Edwards

3rd Place – Sir Barnabus, Craig McDonald 

Win a Share in a Racehorse! 

Have you dreamt of owning a racehorse? Here is your chance to share in the experience and be part of shaping more stars of the future!

PURCHASE – A fine filly  was purchased at the 2019 Gold Coast March Yearling Sale alongside Aquis Farm.

TRAIN – Now the QTIS-eligible thoroughbred will be lead under champion trainer Toby Edmonds who will prepare the filly for racing 2020. The goal will be to race for over $1.6M at the Jewel Raceday, March 14 2020.

WIN – Enter now and WIN ONE OF 6 SHARES TO LEASE THIS QTIS QUALIFIED RACEHORSE and have all training fees subsidized for 2 years!

To enter, simply click on the link below and enter your details to win!

Entries starts at 9am EST on 28/03/2019 and closes at 11:59pm EST on 28/04/19.

It will be drawn on 10am EST on 29/04/2019.


  • Bret William Atkinson
  • Wendy Ann Gavin
  • Terence Carrick
  • Michael Kramer
  • Les Noon
  • John Lippold 
To Enter
Terms & conditions